家長的話

家長對Beauville Arts的評價

 歐洲的家長

「我的女兒非常喜愛每個夏天都到Beauville Arts;Beauville Arts已經成為了她成長中重要的一部分,也是她永遠不會忘記的美好回憶。」

「我只想告訴你我們是多麼享受這次演出,這簡直是絕妙!」

「我不認為你真的知道Beauville Arts有多特別,有多美妙。Beauville Arts對孩子們有莫大的裨益,為他們的整個生命創造了一個平台。你們為孩子帶來無限的樂趣,並使他們找到了一輩子的友誼。」

「我的女兒曾經參加過幾個類似的夏令營,我會說Beauville Arts可能是歐洲最受歡迎的英語音樂劇夏令營。」

香港的家長

「大家好!這真是一場驚人的表演,我的女兒在這裡度過了愉快的數天!一大群充滿活力的年青人在舞台上真是妙極了!他們的友誼甚至可以跨越數多英里!我等不及與我的身在台灣丈夫和朋友分享這一切!」
來自台灣, Melody Chen的母親Jolene Lee

「我只想謝謝你們偉大的安排使我們我們有個美好的夜晚!Jacklyn明年也想繼續參加這夏令營。這次活動,我看到了我女兒的另一面,這是我們從夏令營所得到最寶貴的東西!」
Jacklyn Law的母親Alice Tam

「你們做了一項神奇的事 ─ 教導50名以上的孩子並完成《一起油脂》的演出!直到現在,我依然是十分驚訝,因為這只是短短的五天!昨晚的表演真的十分精彩,做得很好!」
Thai Velez的母親Lynn Mutke Velez

“謝謝你們組織了這麼美好的一個製作,我希望藉此機會祝賀你們的成功。Christopher完全享受這此的夏令營,更享受這五天來跟Jon, Paul及Joyce學習的機會,他已經期待著你明年的夏令營!謝謝你們這個偉大的演出,你們都表現得非常出色!我要再次感謝主辦方和所有的導師。」
Christopher Ho的家長 Thomas 及 Betty Ho

「我衷心感激所有導師及工作人員。《一起油脂》絕對是一次精彩的演出。所有學員都表演得非常專業!我相信女兒及其他學生都十分享受整個夏令營,當然不單是當中的唱歌和跳舞。她也認識了很多新朋友,甚至學會了如何照顧他人,她非常期待參與下一次的夏令營。」
Victoria Ng的母親Ivy Wong

What Parents Say

What parents say about Beauville Arts

 From Europe

“Our daughter absolutely loved going to Beauville Arts every summer… Beauville Arts has been a major part of her formative years and she has memories she will never forget.”

“I just want to tell you how much we enjoyed the show. It was FABULOUS!”

“I don’t think you have any idea how special Beauville Arts really is. You give these kids a platform that will stand them in good stead throughout their lives. You give them fun and introduce them to lifelong friendships.”

“My daughter has been to a few of these kind of camps, I would say Beauville Arts is probably the most popular English Musical Summer Camps in Europe.”

From Hong Kong

“Regards to everyone! What an amazing performance and Melody has had a great time!!! What a great group of teenagers on stage!  The friendship can last even across many miles!!! I can’t wait to share with my hubby and friends in Taiwan!”
Mother of Melody Chen, Jolene Lee from Taiwan

“Just want to say thank you for the great arrangement and we have great evening! Jacklyn would like to join the camp next year. I had seen the other side of my daughter and it is the valuable thing we got from the camp!”
Mother of Jacklyn Law, Alice Tam

“What an amazing job you guys did preparing 50+ kids for “Let’s Grease”! I’m still in shock at what you all accomplished in 5 days. What an amazing performance it was last night. Job well done!”
Mother of Thai Velez, Lynn Mutke Velez

“Thank you for organizing such a wonderful production, and congratulations for the success. Christopher totally enjoyed the camp and the 5 days learning with Jon, Paul, and Joyce. He is looking forward to your next year’s camp already!!! Thank you for a great show. You all did a wonderful job! Please forward our note of thanks to all organizers and trainers again.”
Parent of Christopher Ho, Thomas and Betty Ho

“Just a short note to thanks to all the teachers and supporting staff.   “Let’s Grease” was a good show as all students performed very professionally!  I am sure Victoria and all other students enjoyed this summer camp besides learning singing and dancing. They have also made a lot of new friends and learnt how to take care of each others.  Victoria is looking forward to participating next summer camp.”
Mother of Victoria Ng, Ivy Wong